Click on the squares below and discover the real path to illumination

Check out the roots of all religions

3> #HARD_

yellow square









Christianity =
is an Abrahamic, monotheistic religion based on the life and oral teachings as presented in the New Testament of Jesus of Nazareth_
Χριστός =Christos,= מָשִׁיחַ, Māšîăḥ_ the_anointed_one
People and things are anointed to symbolize the introduction of a sacramental or divine influence, a holy emanation, spirit, power or God. It can also be seen as a spiritual mode of ridding persons and things of dangerous influences, as of demons believed to be or to cause disease.
Distinct from the Jewish view, Christians believe the “anointed” one referred to in various biblical verses such as_
Psalm 2:2Daniel 7:13Daniel 9:25-26_
_is the promised Christian Messiah.
According to the Jewish Bible, whenever someone was anointed with the specific Holy anointing oil formula and ceremony described in_
Exodus 30:22-25_
_the Spirit of God came upon this person, to qualify him or her for a God-given task.
According to the New Testament, Jesus of Nazareth is this Anointed One, the Messiah 
_John 1:41_ Acts 9:22_ 17:2-3_ 18:5_ 18:28_
Heaven, the heavens or seven heavens
_is a common religious, cosmological, or transcendent place where heavenly beings such as gods, angels, jinn, saints, or venerated ancestors originate, are enthroned, or live. It is commonly believed that heavenly beings can descend to earth or incarnate and that earthly beings can ascend to heaven in the afterlife or in exceptional cases, enter heaven alive.
Heaven is often described as a “higher place”, the holiest place, a Paradise, in contrast to Hell or the Underworld or the “low places”, and universally or conditionally accessible by earthly beings according to various standards of divinity, goodness, piety, faith, or other virtues or right beliefs or simply the will of God. Some believe in the possibility of a heaven on earth in a World to Come.
Another belief is in an axis mundi or world tree which connects the heavens, the terrestrial world, and the underworld. In Indian religions, heaven is considered as Svarga loka, and the soul is again subjected to rebirth in different living forms according to its karma. This cycle can be broken after a soul achieves Moksha or Nirvana. Any place of existence, either of humans, souls or deities, outside the tangible world (heaven, hell or other) is called otherworld.
Paradise=parádeisos= παράδεισος
_in reference to the Garden of Eden_is a religious or metaphysical term for a place in which existence is positive, harmonious and eternal.
The Abrahamic faiths associate paradise with the Garden of Eden, that is, the perfect state of the world prior to the fall from grace, and the perfect state that will be restored in the World to Come.
_according to Catholic Church doctrine, is an intermediate state after physical death in which those destined for heaven “undergo purification, so as to achieve the holiness necessary to enter the joy of heaven”. 
_Only those who die in the state of grace but have not in life reached a sufficient level of holiness can be in Purgatory, and therefore no one in Purgatory will remain forever in that state or go to_
Hell =
In many mythological, folklore and religious traditions, hell is a place of eternal torment in an afterlife, often after resurrection. It is viewed by most Abrahamic traditions as a place of punishment. Religions with a linear divine history often depict hells as eternal destinations. Religions with a cyclic history often depict a hell as an intermediary period between incarnations. Typically these traditions locate hell in another dimension or under the Earth’s surface and often include entrances to Hell from the land of the living.
Seven deadly sins =
In AD 590, a little over two centuries after Evagrius wrote his list, Pope Gregory I revised this list to form the more common Seven Deadly Sins, by folding(sorrow/despair/despondency) into acedia, vainglory into pride, and adding envy. In the order used by Pope Gregory, and repeated by Dante Alighieri (1265-1321) centuries later in his epic poem The Divine Comedy, the seven deadly sins are as follows_
luxuria_lechery_ lust
gula_ gluttony
avaritia_avarice_ greed_
acedia_sloth_ discouragement
ira_wrath_ anger
invidia_ envy
superbia_ pride


_refers to the teaching that the one God comprises three distinct, eternally co-existing persons; _Father
_Son_Jesus Christ
_Holy Spirit
Together, these three persons are sometimes called the Godhead although there is no single term in use in Scripture to denote the unified Godhead.
In the words of the Athanasian Creed, an early statement of Christian belief_
the Father is God_has no source
_the Son is God_begotten of the Father
_the Holy Spirit_proceeds from the Father
and yet there are not three Gods but one God_cannot be divided from one another in being or in operation
_eternal and omnipotent




pinkw square

yellow square



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s