BCN-EST

#BCN_DEL, FROM A TO B, G.P. #BCN_DEL, GOOD PEOPLE, LEVEL 7: RIGHT TO KNOW

#BARCELONA_ISTANBUL_

yellow square

play2CTRL CLICK

bcn-est_2
As clear I saw I was leaving, as clear I knew I will come back.
Too many troubles from now on.
I like things to be nice and pure. I will leave it here. I will come back from Istanbul.
I could not cross Pakistan, I had no visa and I was wondering just ride to Teheran to catch a plane to India. But after think a lot about, it doesn’t make any sense to me.
I like it NICE.
I like it PURE.
I have crossed from coast to coast all Europe.
Not bad at all.
This two months have been the most intense days of my life.
I have fight every kilometer.
I have enjoy every unbelivable view and every second.
I have become younger because I was travelling east.
I have learnt many things in every country.
I have meet BIG HEARTED PEOPLE in every corner.
I hope to have given something to everyone I met, because I have taken so much from all of them.
I want to thank to all that people who I will never knew their name, but they have been and seen each other.
I have been a tourist following my light, just trying to reach my mind to another state.
I will look from the other side. See you soon Asia.
I WILL BE BACK FOR SURE.
Thanks for all this time.
Thanks for the free love.
Mine is yours.
dB

yellow-square

min yo

BCN_DEL

pinkw squareyellow square