LAVAZH4GOVERMENT

#BCN_DEL, G. P. ALB, G.P. #BCN_DEL, GOOD PEOPLE
DSC03462
ALBANIA, HERE I AM.
A complete unknown country for me. I should get better informed about where I put my feet, but I usually do it like this…running always against the walls. That’s how I learn, that’s how I grow. DSC03461 I met this guy near from the border and let me the first contact with Albanian people. So nice, they have hot blood and happy mood all time. Even I haven’t understand yet why they always say NO with the head… In my way to Tirana I have to stop. Since my days in Makarska I have a weel loosing air, but I just pump it a bit every day. Since it doesn’t work anymore.  But I did find the best mechanic ever. Man…YOU ARE WHAT YOU DO for sure. 20140604_160404 This child was an expert. With his help we arranged the pricked inner tube (the one from Croatia and the actual). He has got more squills than me. I was so happy to have such a great partner in the middle of the road.
Thanks Ori!!!
GOOD/BAD
I cannot say anything wrong about people here. They are amazingly kind. But for a while, resting on a square in Kamza, I begin to feel a little bit annoyed.  Just teenegers asking me for giving them money, let them my bike, movil phone, saying I will get robbed…just remind me what was the real situation here. People is nice, but have needs. As I said before just teenegers. But make me think about of what I did see since I enter to Albania. In a 30km, hundred of Mobileri (furniture shops) and Lavazh (car washing)…all empty and everybody in Kaffes nearby the road.
I stopped in Kamsa in a fast food. This nice people invite me to a Hamburger and we spend a great time together.  If any time come to Albania should go there and know them. Albanian are funny. I also have the opportunity to talk with a girl there who explain me a bit more why is everybody in the street. Many inmigrants working in Italy, Croatia and Greece and they wait to the money send from relatives. But now many have begin to come back due to the crisis. And I wonder what will be the future for the people from now on. 20140604_211313 20140604_211501
Thank you so much.
France Lami & family
NEW! BROTHER
I decided to go direction Greece, but I take wrong direction.  Eventough I decided to continue. It will be a longer way, but I could see the coast of Albania. A weird feeling invade me while I was pedaling. I felt unbalanced, so sad. I just begin to cry on the byke. Albania became a labirynth of nonsense. I always say to myself…if it hurts, it is because you don’t understand. And I didn’t.
Albania is a rich country with petrol, mineral, a lot of water and even more important BIG FIELDS to work and get food. But there’s a corrupted government that do not do anything for the real people and people I think they have lost their faith…and now they just wait, because they think nothing could be done. I cannot stop crying, but then near Düres appeared SUPER ALTIN SUFA!! DSC03481 He is not just a member of the National Team or 2nd position Albanian Champion. He knows well what sport has bring to him. Let him to look further the boarders, value the spirit team and overall he learn you always have to give your best. He is a fighter with a lightened muslim heart. He fights for the rights of the team and of his people. Goverment just do not pay them while they just fill up their pockets…once more. Another injustice again. I really need to find him. He is been a ray of light. He invited me to stay at his home and met his family. Here’s his cousin Ani Sufa (we will hear about this unstoppable creative young man…new albanian generation) DSC03482 We spend a great time during this day. I learn a lot about his religion..now I feel I’ve got a Muslim brother. And treated like a professional.
20140606_073949
Thank you so much!!! 20140606_095201 We talked a lot about the need of things to be moved, the need to FIGHT all together.

SMALL CHANGES,

ARE POWERFUL!

#BWhatever

#WorldWideCulturalRevolution

pinkw squareyellow square

Leave a Reply

